

## GRIET/PRIN/12A/G/21-22

8th July 2021

## GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Position in the current engagements	Position in the Committee
Chairperson	•		
1	Dr. S Govinda Rao	Professor in CSE & Associate Dean Discipline	Chairman, ICC
Members of	the Committee		
2	Sri K. S. N. Raju	SAO	Member
3	Mr B Ch Nooka Raju	Associate Professor & Dean (Student Affairs)	Member
4	Sri. R. SrinivasaRaju	Physical Director	Member
5	Dr. K Madhavi	Professor &HOD,Dept of CSE	Member
6	Dr. B Srinivasa Rao	Professor,& HOD, Dept of BS	Member
7	Dr J. Sridevi	Professor &HOD, Dept of EEE	Member
8	Dr. Prasanna Lakhmi	Professor &HOD, Dept of IT	Member
9	Dr. N Swetha	Professor &HOD, Dept of ECE	Member
10	Dr.V.MallikarjunaReddy	Professor &HOD, Dept of CE	Member
11	Dr. N Satish	Professor& HOD, Dept of MECH	Member
Student men	bers of the Committee	•	
12	D Nandini	III B.Tech(ECE)	Member
13	M. Bruhathi	III B.Tech(Mech)	Member
14	T John Joel	III B.Tech(IT)	Member
15	PK Akhilash Reddy(18241A05W9)	II B.Tech (CSE)	Member
16	Manda Poojitha (18241A05X1)	II B.Tech(CSE)	Member
17	B Aishwarya (16241A0104)	II B.Tech(CE)	Member
18	R Chandu (16241A0147)	II B.Tech(CE)	Member
19	Rahul R	III B.Tech(EEE)	Member
20	M Rajasekhar	IIIB.Tech( CIVIL)	Member

Principal

Minutes of Discrptine commettee meeting held on 18-September 2019

The following members are attending this neeting. signature sno Name Designation Je Eletus 1. Dr. Jandhyala N. Huathy Director 2. Dr. J. Prayeen Principal M.G. Sekharam CA CH . Dr. K.V.S. Raju
M. Padma Raju SAO secretary eles-6. Dr. S. Govinda Rao Dean Discipline 7 P. Cropcle Krighme Dean, Puloting are attended this meeting. student name payent Sign. s. No Parent Name C. Robit Ravi Roja
D. Vishal Reddy Day 1. C. Raja Shekas 2. D. Ashok Reddy 3. Ch. Ramadevi Ch. prancy James Ch. Romadevi signature student name S. NO Solit. C. Robith Ravi Raja. 16241A0212 D. VISHAL REDDY V 6241 AO414 624120109 ch pranay temas

recovered complaint resistered on 6 september 2019

from vasion Tes Ground II B. Tech CSE stodent. As pos the vanon TeJ Good Complaint, on 5th September 2019, he went to conteam around 11.50 am, at cottee day premises one of the aggresson called to vanintes Good, then votion requested them that he will be back to them after keeping has bag in capteen, but the Aggressors refused his request and stented abosing with varin using abused language and dragged him to beside CFC Kiosk area, Immediatly 3 aggressons Physical attacked to vanon. vanon was Injured by the physical assault of The 3 Aggressons, The major Jujury is becase of punch given by Rohith Ready vickey cause severe damage on the nose of the voton. and he had Small Plastic Scensony with suture The 3 Aggressons are C. Robith Reddy (16241A0212) of IV B. Tech ( EEE), D. vishal Reddy (16241A0414) of ID B. Tech (ECE) and Ch. Prancy Komas (16241AOK) of IN B. Tech (LIVIL) After getting The complain from vanon Tet good Immediatly principal formed Enquiry Committee on the same day. The Discipline committee Enquiry Stented on bame day and next Troodays. The committee asked to all Eye witheress 3 and Check The CC camera footage on Insident happened day. After That The Committee Sive complete report on the September 2019 to prucipal with letterno GRIET DSC/12/8/19-2 Based on above committe recommendations Today Board Committee Interacted with all aggressons and victim vanon Teg

Here The committee notified that The 3 Aggressol Studenty suspended accordance with prscrpcinary oules as per ariet for a period of seven days ine forms The committee Take The decision and suspend C. Rohith Ravi TeJa (16241A0212) of N B. Tech EEE, D. VISKAI Reddy (16241A0414) of ID B. Tech ECE and Ch. Promay Koman (16241A0109) of IV 8. Tech Civil from the college. S. Coula compens secretar Associate Dean Discipline